Reviews

RevDr
10/20/2018
Thank you!
Jareida
9/10/2018
The food here is so fresh and delicious!
Leslie
9/4/2018
Fast delivery. Delicious food! I forgot to leave a tip so I feel bad.
Missy
8/21/2018
Good food came hot followed my food directions exactly ...which is great cuz I'm a picky eater n they accommodated me to the fullest !
Skyler
7/27/2018
Came very quickly and the food tasted great like always!
Heather
4/23/2018
Food is always good and it’s hot when it arrives! They even pay close attention to my food allergy!!
Hazel
4/19/2018
Their food is always awesome!
Dawn
4/16/2018
Food was awesome and arrived in a timely manner
TwoScoops
4/7/2018
Service was good as usual and the food was great
Christopher
4/2/2018
Great food! Fast delivery! 5 stars!
Victoria
3/4/2018
Food was great but barely lukewarm. Took 90 mins to deliver. Food was good as always though. If not so late would be 5⭐️
Stuart
2/28/2018
Great place, good prices and yummy food.
Hazel
2/21/2018
There food is always great
Kristen
1/29/2018
Forgot my chopsticks:(
Kyle
1/28/2018
It was all good food
Jeanne
1/26/2018
Arrived at time requested, piping hot. Taste great. Loved the online ordering.
Jamie
1/12/2018
Always great and super fast.
Josie
1/5/2018
we thought someone was trying to get in our house and he stood outside in the cold for 3 minutes has a very good sense of humor also, sorry dude!
Michael
1/4/2018
Best spring rolls around. Fast and courteous delivery.
Zack
9/27/2017
For the area this place has good food. And the owners are very nice people.
McKayla
7/25/2017
Food is always good. Delivery is never on time. For example I placed my order at 2:45 to arrive at 3:30 and it didn't arrive until after 4:00.
George
7/5/2017
Thank you for delivering all the way out here! Was just on time and food was still hot and yummy!!!
Kerry
4/28/2017
Great food never had a complaint always delivered in a timely manor
Michelle
1/29/2017
We always enjoy eating here. The food is delish!
Katlyn Renea
12/30/2016
It's cheap Chinese food that taste great
Donald
12/7/2016
The person working behind the counter was not too friendly. Maybe they were just having a bad day.
Heather
10/17/2016
Always taste great and delivered in a timely fashion
Leslie
10/11/2016
Very tasty.
Sarah
9/8/2016
My family ALWAYS loves the food! And the delivery is a wonderful option! Thank you. :)
Hazel
7/1/2016
Love their beef lo mien and general tso chicken
Kerry
5/21/2016
food is great price isn't to bad delivery time is awesome
Casey
5/14/2016
Best Chienes food around! Great price! Always love trying new things here! Staff is wonderful!!
Edward
2/28/2016
Always great food
Any questions please call us.